Historic Missouri River township established in 1838
North Saline County
~ 660.852.3267 ~

Officials ~ 2022 Information
MayorJohn Bakert
City ClerkElizabeth Elson
Water SuperintendentGary Taylor
CouncilmembersDerrick Arnold
James Frock
Carl E. Taylor II
Denise Ward
Alan Wilson
Karen Wilson
Map, credit Missouri, A Guide to the 'Show Me' State
Dateline: 12 & 13 July 2022
Miami welcomes paddlers in the 17th Annual MR340 River Race © 2001-25 | webmaster